The Cat Ate My Plant

Musings from a woman, wife, and mother

Popcorn November 16, 2011

Filed under: random musings,recipes — thecatatemyplant @ 8:52 pm
Tags:

I’m finishing up the last items from our CSA, but we have something that has completely stumped me. Popcorn. Like, not in a bag with chemically created ‘butter’ popcorn, but still on the cob real deal popcorn.

Real Popcorn

My only problem is, I don’t know what to do with it! I can make a mean bag of microwave popcorn, and I saw my mom once pop corn on the stove, but…this might be beyond my areas of expertise. And I’d like to try it! Do you know what to do with this?

 

Leave a Reply

