The Cat Ate My Plant

Musings from a woman, wife, and mother

It’s The Small Things: Wireless Printing December 8, 2011

Filed under: Small Things — thecatatemyplant @ 3:21 pm

Ever since I had E two years ago, I’ve found it hard to get downstairs to our office. It’s just too far from the action! After C was born three months ago, my trips downstairs became strictly for laundry and our freezer. Thankfully we have a laptop that I’ve perched on top of our microwave. That way I can still check Facebook but I don’t have to worry about little hands Facebooking too!

It’s worked out great except for my coupon shopping. Because I don’t get downstairs often, I don’t print my coupons often. A lot of times, they are all gone by the time I get down there to print them. Bummer! So, I complained enough and Hubs finally found something that would convert my printer into a wireless printer.

Say, WHAT?

This has been the Best. Thing. Ever! Now I just have to remember to go downstairs and get my coupons! It may seem like a small thing, but I find it’s those small things that really make our lives easier.

 

Leave a Reply

