The Cat Ate My Plant

Musings from a woman, wife, and mother

Sleep Is A Wonderful Thing February 2, 2012

Filed under: kids,random musings — thecatatemyplant @ 11:38 pm
Tags:

I’ve learned in the past week or two that C likes to sleep in the dark. YAY for finally figuring out what makes her sleep, but boo for me.  She’s still in a bassinet right next to my bed and so my nightly ritual of reading before sleeping is all but gone. Frankly, my need to have her near me, to hear her breathing is more important. Someday that will change, but for now my Goodreads account will be oddly silent. So let me live vicariously through you. What are you currently reading?

 

Leave a Reply

